logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

dharmontx
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 10, 2010 12:09:31 PM(UTC)
dharmontx
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 6/10/2010(UTC)
Posts: 2

I noticed reading through the posts that a 2 week retention policy is set by default - can this be disabled and the settings manually controlled - I'd like to be able to clear history by either selecting the computer or user or a global default that I can control and set the retention policy. Please let me know if this is feasible.

DH
Users browsing this topic
Guest (3)
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.